Lokalföreningar

Dalarna

Maria Wahlström
Maria.wahlström@ltdalarna.se

Gotland

Anna Nylén
anna.nylen@gotland.se

Gävleborg

Anneli Olsson
anneli.olsson@lg.se

Halland

Lisen Borgvall Grafström
Lisen.Grafstrom@regionhalland.se

Jönköpings län

dietistmottagningen.jonkoping@lj.se

Kalmar

Johanna Gustavsson
johanna.gustavsson@ltkalmar.se

Kronoberg

Susanne Ask
susanne.ask@ltkronoberg.se

Norrbotten

Siv Eliasson Kurkinen
siv.eliassonkurkinen@nll.se

Skaraborg

Birgitta Schöning
birgitta.schoningen@vgregion.se

Stockholm

Stockholm

drfstockholm@gmail.com

Södra Älvsborg

Therese Lind
therese.lindh@mark.se

Uppland

Susanne Fredén
susanne.freden@akademiska.se

Västerbotten

Stina Selberg
stina.selberg@vll.se

Västernorrland

Camilla Andersson
camilla.andersson@lvn.se

Östergötland

Stefan Johansson
stefan.B.johansson@lio.se